972-618-8224 | Call Us Today!

Updates on IRS Responses to COVID-19:

Over the last week, government taxing authorities have announced countless measures designed to help folks during the Covid-19 pandemic. Unfortunately, very little guidance is yet available. This post is designed to keep you abreast of what we know. Please keep in mind that these posts are simply our attempt to keep you up to speed and provide the latest information in the most understandable language. The post should not be relied upon as professional advice for your individual situation.

Our office remains open. We are following all federal, state, and local Covid-19 mandates as well as a good dose of common sense. Several of our employees are working from home and we would prefer to conduct as much business as possible electronically. During this time, email is the best way to contact us. Please find our staff email directory:

Kathy Phillips kathy@marclewistax.com Chief Admin Officer

Stephanie Vorndran stephanie@marclewistax.com Office Manager

Todd Roberts todd@marclewistax.com IRS Representation

Linda Smyder lindas@marclewistax.com Personal Tax Prep

Carmen Massey carmen@marclewistax.com Personal Tax Prep

Jeff Gold jeff@marclewistax.com Corporate Tax & Accounting

Marc Lewis marc@marclewistax.com Corporate & Personal Tax

About Us

Established in 1996, J. Marc Lewis and Associates, Inc. is a full service tax firm dedicated to providing individuals and small businesses exemplary and affordable tax filings and related services.

With over 95% of our clients being word of mouth referrals from other clients, we have staked our continued existence to a customer service focus that is second to none.

Services

Our firm offers a wide range of services to our individual and small business clients. Because our firm is relatively small, clients benefit by getting personalized quality service that is beyond comparison.

We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen.

Get In Touch

We would love the opportunity to let you know more about our firm and the solutions we could offer to meet your specific needs.

We are committed to finding the tax planning model that fits you, your lifestyle, and your personality.

Please contact us today, and let us show you the J. Marc Lewis & Associates difference.

Building Location

We are located at:

5045 Lorimar Drive, Suite 280, Plano, TX 75093

email button